RSS

i love u mom

14 Oct
mom …
forgive all my mistakes
forgive all the words
forgive all acts
forgive all the attitude
mom …
I could be the best yet
I have not you happy
mom …
I really love you
I want to be with you
I miss you mom
please,
give me strength
please,
give support
give me a prayer
so that I can live without you by my side
I miss you mom
thanks mom
I will try to happy if I was successful
wait for me at home mom
I love you mom
 
Leave a comment

Posted by on October 14, 2010 in mom

 

Leave a Reply

 
