RSS

Fuckin Love :(

17 Feb

Just for u,,, where u?I don’t know how are u and where are u NOW… Fuck fuck fuck!!! U make me to LOVE LOVE LOVE and very LOVE u….WHYYYY???? please belive me, i’m very love u and i’m serious with uuuu…. help me plissss…. knp aq bs syg am qm pdhl aq sama sekali GAK TAU qm tuh gmn, tp aq bner2 syg ama kamuuuu…. i trying to forget u,,, forgot all about u… but semua itu percuma!!bahkan aku udah cb pacaran tp sama ajah ttp qm in my HEART…if u hurt my hurt, aq tetap LOVE u forever… I’m so sorry, but i will to love u forever meskipun gak da reply dr qm,tp i know u havent feeling same with me… cm qm ajah yg gak tahan Long Distance Relationship… No problems…. aQ ngerti kok,,, Just for u Bowhay I’m still LOVE with u and never to forget u… I LOVE my FUCKIN LOVE.

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on February 17, 2010 in Uncategorized

 

Leave a Reply

 
